Board of Directors

2017-2018
CEIA Board of Directors

Here to help and serve.

Scott Maynard

President

Mississippi State University
300 Montgomery Hall, PO BOX P, Mississippi State, MS, 39762

662-325-3344 | SMaynard@career.msstate.edu

Veronica Porter

President Elect

Northeastern University - College of Science
360 Huntington Ave - 206 MU Boston, MA 02131

617-373-3471 | v.porter@neu.edu

Steve Sellars

Past President

West Texas A&M University - Career Services

806-651-2345 | ssellars@wtamu.edu

Dan Cayse, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Development


3455 Fiddler's Green Road, Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-515-0263 | dan.caysecpa@gmail.com

Kelly Harper

Vice president, Professional Development

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223

513-569-1647 | kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

Dawn Koeltzow

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Bradley University
1501 W. Bradley Ave. Peoria, Illinois 61625

309-677-3040 | dkoeltzow@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Burrows

Vice President, Research & Surveys

Providence College
1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918

401-865-1000 | Sburrows@providence.edu

Tracey Dowling

Vice President, Cooperative Education Network

Florida State University
1215 Dunlap Success Center, 100 South Woodward Avenue, Tallahassee, Florida 32306

850-644-9774 | tdowling@fsu.edu

Hollis Zehnder

Vice President, Employer Program Network

Walt Disney Company/Disney Campus Recruitment
PO Box 10090, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

407-828-4534 | hollis.l.zehnder@disney.com

Jessy Jones

Vice President, Two-Year College Program Network

Sinclair Community College
444 W Third Street, Dayton, Ohio, 45402

937-512-3753 | jessy.jones@sinclair.edu

Molly Weller Thompson

Vice President, Internship Network

Metropolititan State University of Denver
Po Box 173362 / Campus Box 7 Denver, CO 80217

303-556-2492 | mweller3@msudenver.edu

Ross Johnston

Vice President, Global Network

University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West Waterloo Ontario, Canada

519-88-4567 Ext 37369 | rossjohn@uwaterloo.ca

Kate Darcy Hohenthal E.D.

Vice President, Region 1 Northeast

University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Ave. GSU309 West Hartford, CT

860-768-4286 | hohenthal@hartford.edu

Lynne E Hickle

Vice President, Region 2 – Mid-Atlantic

Drexel University
3201 Arch Street, Suite 110 Philadelphia, PA 19104

215-895-2190 | leh25@drexel.edu

Julie Hutt

Vice President, Region 3 Southeast

South Carolina Honors College
University of South Carolina, Columbia SC

803-777-1180 | jhutt@mailbox.sc.edu

Jill Collet

Vice President, Region 4 Midwest

University of Cincinnati, Division of Experience-based Learning & Career Education
840A Joseph A. Steger Student Life Center PO Box 210115 Cincinnati, OH 45221

513-556-0320 | Jill.Collet@uc.edu

Andrew Harper

Vice President, Region 5 Southwest

St. Edward’s University
3001 South Congress Avenue, #1024 Austin, Texas 78704

512-448-8530 | andrewh@stedwards.edu

Sara Muzzy

Vice President, Region 6 The Mountains & Plains States

Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount Street, Wichita, KS 67260

316-978-8986 | sara.muzzy@wichita.edu

Al King

Vice President, Region 7 West

Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave, Eugene, Oregon 97405

541-463-5494 | kinga@lanecc.edu

Patricia Bazrod

Associate, Member Development & Retention

Georgia Institute of Technology
631 Cherry Street, Savant Building-MC #0260, Atlanta, GA30332-026

404-894-3320 | patricia.bazrod@dopp.gatech.edu

Michael Sharp

Editor, Experience Magazine

University of Cincinnati / Center Service Learning & Civic Engagement
Division of Professional Practice, PO Box 210115, Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

513-556-1533 | michael.sharp@uc.edu

Peggy Harrier

Executive Director

CEIA, Inc
P.O. Box 42506, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

513-793-2342 | info@ceiainc.org

Dan Cayse, CPA

Treasurer


3455 Fiddler’s Green Road Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-515-0263 | dan.caysecpa@gmail.com

David Caffo

2018 Conference Chair

Wilmington University
320 North DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE 19720

302-356-2474 | david.c.caffo@wilmu.edu

Cara Doyle

2019 Conference Chair

North Carolina State University - Raleigh
Campus Box 7303/2100 Pullen Hall Raleigh, NC 27695

919-515-4424 | cidoyle@ncsu.edu