Board of Directors

2019-2020
CEIA Board of Directors

Here to help and serve.

Julie Hutt

President

South Carolina Honors College
University of South Carolina, Columbia SC

803-777-1180 | jhutt@mailbox.sc.edu

Dawn Koeltzow

President-Elect

Bradley University
1501 W. Bradley Ave. Peoria, Illinois 61625

309-677-3040 | dkoeltzow@fsmail.bradley.edu

Veronica Porter

Past-President

Northeastern University - College of Science
360 Huntington Ave - 206 MU Boston, MA 02131

617-373-3471 | v.porter@neu.edu

Cara Doyle

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7303/2100 Pullen Hall Raleigh, NC 27695

919-515-4424 | cidoyle@ncsu.edu

Dan Cayse, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Development


3455 Fiddler's Green Road, Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-515-0263 | dan.caysecpa@gmail.com

Joseph Catrino

Vice President, Professional Development

Trinity College
300 Summit Street, Hartford, CT

860-297-2235 | joseph.catrino@trincoll.edu

Sarah Burrows

Vice President, Research & Surveys

Providence College
1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918

401-865-1000 | Sburrows@providence.edu

Tracey Lord

Vice President, Cooperative Education Network

Florida State University
1215 Dunlap Success Center, 100 South Woodward Avenue, Tallahassee, Florida 32306

850-644-9774 | tracey.lord@fsu.edu

Janis Ransom

Vice President, Employer Program Network

Cetera Investors
6626 E. 75th Street, Suite #105 Indianapolis, IN 46250

888-886-4342 ext 313 | janis.ransom@ceterais.com

David Bird, PhD

Vice President, Two-Year Program Network

Linn Benton Community College
McKenzie Hall #210, Albany, OR 97321

541-917-4778 | birdd@linnbenton.edu

Molly Weller Thompson

Vice President, Internship Network

Metropolititan State University of Denver
Po Box 173362 / Campus Box 7 Denver, CO 80217

303-556-2492 | mweller3@msudenver.edu

Ross Johnston

Vice President, Global Network

University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West Waterloo Ontario, Canada

519-88-4567 Ext 37369 | rossjohn@uwaterloo.ca

Kate Darcy Hohenthal E.D.

Vice President, Region 1 Northeast

University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Ave. GSU309 West Hartford, CT

860-768-4286 | hohenthal@hartford.edu

Lynne E Hickle

Vice President, Region 2 – Mid-Atlantic

Drexel University
3201 Arch Street, Suite 110 Philadelphia, PA 19104

215-895-2190 | leh25@drexel.edu

Makesha Dockery

Vice President, Region 3 - Southeast

Georgia State University
66 Courtland Street Atlanta GA 30303

404-413-1833 | mhillery1@gsu.edu

Kelly Harper

Vice president, Region 4 Midwest

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223

513-569-1647 | kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

Andrew Harper

Vice President, Region 5 Southwest

St. Edward’s University
3001 South Congress Avenue, #1024 Austin, Texas 78704

512-448-8530 | andrewh@stedwards.edu

Meghan Stidd

Vice President, Region 6 The Mountains & Plains States

University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Dwire 301A, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

719-255-4700 | mstidd@uccs.edu

Rebecca Pettitt

Vice President, Region 7 West

University of Puget Sound
1500 Warner St., Tacoma, WA 98416

253-879-3251 | rpettitt@pugetsound.edu

Patricia Bazrod

Associate, Member Development & Retention

Georgia Institute of Technology
631 Cherry Street, Savant Building-MC #0260, Atlanta, GA30332-026

404-894-3320 | patricia.bazrod@dopp.gatech.edu

David Caffo

Associate, External Relations and Development

Wilmington University
320 North DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE 19720

302-356-2474 | david.c.caffo@wilmu.edu

Michael Sharp

Editor, Experience Magazine

University of Cincinnati / Center Service Learning & Civic Engagement
Division of Professional Practice, PO Box 210115, Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

513-556-1533 | michael.sharp@uc.edu

Peggy Harrier

Executive Director

CEIA, Inc
P.O. Box 42506, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

513-793-2342 | info@ceiainc.org

Dan Cayse, CPA

Treasurer


3455 Fiddler’s Green Road Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-515-0263 | dan.caysecpa@gmail.com

Andrew Harper

2020 Conference Chair

St. Edward’s University
3001 South Congress Avenue, #1024 Austin, Texas 78704

512-448-8530 | andrewh@stedwards.edu

David Schwartz

2021 Conference Chair

Bradley University
1501 W. Bradley Ave., Peoria, IL 61625

309-677-3038 | dschwartz@fsmail.bradley.edu