Board of Directors

2016-2017
CEIA Board of Directors

Here to help and serve.

Steve Sellars

President

West Texas A&M University - Career Services

806-651-2345 | ssellars@wtamu.edu

Scott Maynard

Executive Vice President/President -Elect

Mississippi State University
300 Montgomery Hall, PO BOX P, Mississippi State, MS, 39762

662-325-3344 | SMaynard@career.msstate.edu

Kelly Harper

Immediate Past President

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223

513-569-1647 | kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

Dan Cayse, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Development


3455 Fiddler's Green Road, Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-515-0263 | dan.caysecpa@gmail.com

Connie Dietz

Vice President, Professional Development

Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount, Box 143, Wichita, KS 67260

316-978-6988 | connie.dietz@wichita.edu

Dawn Koeltzow

Vice President, Marketing & Membership /Site Selection Committee

Bradley University
1501 W. Bradley Ave. Peoria, Illinois 61625

309-677-3040 | dkoeltzow@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Burrows

Vice President, Research & Surveys

Lasell College
1844 Commonwealth Ave., Newton, Massachuchetts 02466

617-243-2394 | Sburrows@lasell.edu

Tracey Dowling

Vice President, Cooperative Education Network

Florida State University
1215 Dunlap Success Center, 100 South Woodward Avenue, Tallahassee, Florida 32306

850-644-9774 | tdowling@fsu.edu

Hollis Zehnder

Vice President, Employer Program Network

Walt Disney Company/Disney Campus Recruitment
PO Box 10090, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

407-828-4534 | hollis.l.zehnder@disney.com

Jessy Jones

Vice President, Two-Year College Program Network

Sinclair Community College
444 W Third Street, Dayton, Ohio, 45402

937-512-3753 | jessy.jones@sinclair.edu

Molly Weller Thompson

Vice President, Internship Network

Metropolititan State University of Denver
Po Box 173362 / Campus Box 7 Denver, CO 80217

303-556-2492 | mweller3@msudenver.edu

Jose Pereira

Vice President, Global Network

University of Toronto
222 College Street, Ground Floor, Suite 106

416-978-3132 | jpereira@ecf.utoronto.ca

Veronica Porter

Vice President, Region 1 Northeast

Northeastern University - College of Science
360 Huntington Ave - 206 MU Boston, MA 02131

617-373-3471 | v.porter@neu.edu

Penelope C. Grob

Vice President, Region 2 Mid Atlantic

La Salle University
1900 West Olney Ave, Box 807, Philadelphia, PA, 19141

215-951-5113 | grob@lasalle.edu

Julie Hutt

Vice President, Region 3 Southeast

South Carolina Honors College
University of South Carolina, Columbia SC

803-777-1180 | jhutt@mailbox.sc.edu

Anderson Lee

Vice President, Region 4 Midwest

IT Launch Program/TEC Services Consulting, Inc.
1620 Pebblewood Lane, Naperville, IL 60563

630-346-3913 | anderson.lee@ceiainc.org

Andrew Harper

Vice President, Region 5 Southwest

St. Edward’s University
3001 South Congress Avenue, #1024 Austin, Texas 78704

512-448-8530 | andrewh@stedwards.edu

Sara Muzzy

Vice President, Region 6 The Mountains & Plains States

Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount Street, Wichita, KS 67260

316-978-8986 | sara.muzzy@wichita.edu

Al King

Vice President, Region 7 West

Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave, Eugene, Oregon 97405

541-463-5494 | kinga@lanecc.edu

Patricia Bazrod

Associate, Member Development & Retention

Georgia Institute of Technology
631 Cherry Street, Savant Building-MC #0260, Atlanta, GA30332-026

404-894-3320 | patricia.bazrod@dopp.gatech.edu

Michael Sharp

Editor, Experience Magazine

University of Cincinnati / Center Service Learning & Civic Engagement
Division of Professional Practice, PO Box 210115, Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

513-556-1533 | michael.sharp@uc.edu

Peggy Harrier

Association Manager

CEIA, Inc
P.O. Box 42506, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

513-793-2342 | info@ceiainc.org

Dan Cayse, CPA

Treasurer


3455 Fiddler’s Green Road Cincinnati, OH 45248

513-515-0263 | dan.caysecpa@gmail.com

Molly Thompson

2017 Conference Chair

Metropolitan State University of Denver
PO Box 173362 / Campus Box 7 Denver, CO 80217

303-556-2492 | mweller3@msudenver.edu

David Caffo

2018 Conference Chair

Wilmington University
320 North DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE 19720

302-356-2474 | david.c.caffo@wilmu.edu

Carmen Diaz

Associate, Development


2942 Montfichet Lane Winter Park, FL 32792

| carmen.diaz@ceiainc.org