2020 SAN DIEGO CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

CONFERENCE CHAIR

ANDREW D. HARPER, St. Edward's University

ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT

PEGGY HARRIER, CEIA Executive Director

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE LIAISON

DAWN KOELTZOW (President-Elect), Illinois Central College

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

DAVID SCHWARTZ (CHAIR), Bradley University
KATY ARENSCHIELD, The Ohio State University
ALYSSA GOSTONCZIK, Viterbo University
ALYSSA HALL, Kent State University
KATE DARCY HOHENTHAL, Ed.D., University of Hartford
ANNA KRAEMER, Northwestern University
DIANE MELLON, University of South Florida
JASON SMITH, University of Central Florida

KEYNOTE / PLENARY SPEAKER COMMITTEE

ANA CLARA BLESSO (CHAIR), University of Connecticut ANDREW D. HARPER, St. Edward's University REBECCA PETTITT, University of Puget Sound

HOST REGION LIAISONS

REBECCA PETTITT, University of Puget Sound CHRISTY QUIOGUE, San Diego State University

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

MOLLY WELLER THOMPSON (CHAIR), University of Colorado Denver SHANNA JONESCU, Texas A&M University-Commerce TRACEY LORD, Florida State University GENEVA SCOTT, Florida State University

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE

CARA DOYLE (CHAIR), North Carolina State University ANA CLARA BLESSO, University of Connecticut DAVID SCHWARTZ, Bradley University ANDREW D. HARPER, St. Edward's University

EXHIBITORS & SPONSORS COMMITTEE

CHRIS OFFIELD (CHAIR), SkillSurvey
DAVE CAFFO, Wilmington University
REBECCA PETTITT, University of Puget Sound

HOSPITALITY & RECEPTIONS

DAVE CAFFO, Wilmington University
DAWN KOELTZOW, Illinois Central College

REGISTRATION

PENNY GROB (CHAIR), La Salle University

GRAPHIC DESIGN

LISA BARLOW, University of Cincinnati

AUDIO/VISUAL

ZACH OSBORNE (CHAIR), NOVA Southeastern University

2021 CONFERENCE CHAIR

DAVID SCHWARTZ, Bradley University