Past Award Recipients

Past Internship Student Achievement Recipients


2021 Grace Zimmerman, University of Central Arkansas

2020 Kalliope Zembillas, Youngstown State University

2019 Danyale C. Kellogg, Southwestern University

2018 Nicholas Peterson, University of Alabama in Huntsville

2017 Eryka Williams – University of Central Arkansas – Managing Information Systems

2016 Laura Gayle –  The College of Business at Florida State University

2015 Mark Mazzucco – South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

2014 Paige Duggins,Senior English and Education, Southwestern University.

2013 Andrew Harris, Electrical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Employer: Space Exploration Technologies (Space X) and Microsoft Corporation

2012 Jonathan Dudzinski, Accounting & Finance, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

2011 D’Artagnan Bebel, Business & Communications, Southwestern University

2010 Anna Minter, Easter Kentucky University

2009 Anthony Goebel, University of Wisconsin- Osh Kosh

2008 Caitlin Cooper, Southwestern University

2007 Brad Klingsporn, University of Central Arkansas

2006 Melinda Smothermon, Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

2005 Julie M. Muthoka, University of Akron, Akron, OH

2004 Yaw Anokwa,  Butler University, Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis, IN

2003 Elise Christenson, Brigham Young University