Board of Directors

CEIA Board of Directors

Here to help and serve.

David Caffo


Wilmington University
320 North DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE 19720


Dawn Koeltzow


Illinois Central College
5407 N University St., Peoria, Illinois, 61635


Ross Johnston


University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West Waterloo Ontario, Canada


Cara Inagaki Doyle

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7303/2100 Pullen Hall Raleigh, NC 27695


Dan Cayse, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Development


Tracey Lord

Vice President, Professional Development

Florida State University
1215 Dunlap Success Center, 100 South Woodward Avenue, Tallahassee, Florida 32306


Sarah Burrows

Vice President, Research & Surveys

Providence College
1 Cunningham Square, Providence, RI 02918


Lynne Hickle

Vice President, Cooperative Education Network

Drexel University
3201 Arch Street, Suite 110 Philadelphia, PA 19104


Ralph Brigham

Vice President, Employer Program Network

Southwestern Advantage
85 N. Chief Garry Drive, Liberty Lake, WA 99019


Kelly Harper

Vice President, Two-Year Program Network

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH


Molly Weller Thompson

Vice President, Internship Network

University of Colorado Denver
1200 Larimer Street, Suite 3034, Denver, CO 80204


Domenica De Bilio

Vice President, Global Network

University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West Waterloo Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1


Kate Darcy Hohenthal EdD

Vice President, Region 1 Northeast

University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Ave. GSU203 West Hartford, CT


Kristen Gallo

Vice President, Region 2 – Mid-Atlantic

Temple University
1913 N. Broad Street, 220 Mitten Hall Philadelphia, PA 19122


Makesha Dockery

Vice President, Region 3 - Southeast

Georgia State University
66 Courtland Street Atlanta GA 30303


Rich Robles

Vice president, Region 4 Midwest

University of Cincinnati
STEGER 830O 2801 UC Main Street Cincinnati, OH 45221


Andrew Harper

Vice President, Region 5 Southwest

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board - Texas WORKS Internship Program
1200 E Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752


Meghan Stidd

Vice President, Region 6 The Mountains & Plains States

University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Dwire 301A, Colorado Springs, CO 80918


Rebecca Pettitt

Vice President, Region 7 West

University of Puget Sound
1500 Warner St., Tacoma, WA 98416


Patricia Bazrod

Associate, Member Development & Retention

Georgia Institute of Technology (Retired)


Penny Grob

Associate External Relations & Development

La Salle University
1900 West Olney Avenue, Box 807 Philadelphia, PA 19141


Michael Sharp

Editor, Experience Magazine

University of Cincinnati / Center Service Learning & Civic Engagement
Division of Professional Practice, PO Box 210115, Cincinnati, Ohio 45221


Peggy Harrier

Executive Director

P.O. Box 42506, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242


Dan Cayse, CPA



Scott Maynard

2022 Conference Chair

Florida State University (Retired)


Rebecca Pettitt

2023 Conference Chair

University of Puget Sound
1500 N. Warner St. Tacoma, WA 98416