CEIA is represented by members both domestically and internationally. In order to serve our global membership, CEIA is divided into eight regions and led by a Regional Vice President. Many of the regions also have Committee Members. These volunteers assist the Regional VP with various outreach efforts. Visit your region page in the Member Area to learn more about activities happening in your area.

The CEIA regions are outlined below.

Region 1 – The Northeast United States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Region 2 – The Mid-Atlantic United States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Region 3 – The Southeast United States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Region 4 – The Midwest United States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Region 5 – The Southwest United States: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Region 6 – The Mountains and Plains States: Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Region 7 – The Western United States: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Region 8 – International