Past Award Recipients

Best Practice Past Award Recipients

2021 MAGNET: The Manufacturing Advocacy & Growth Network, Cleveland, Ohio, Autumn Russell, Vice President Diversity & Economic Inclusion

2020 FSUshadow, Geneva Scott, Florida State University Career Center,

2019 Lindner Career Services Center, University of Cincinnati

2018 The Ohio State University Engineering Career Services

2017 Florida Atlantic University

2016 Florida State University Career Center

2015 Cooperative Education and Internship Program at Mississippi State University (MSU)

2014 Not Presented

2013 Not Presented

2012 Not Awarded

2011 Wichita State University
Cooperative Education and Work-Based Learning Program

2010 Not Awarded

2009 The Shriver Center
University of Maryland, Baltimore County

2008 Lynn University
Boca Raton, Florida